Grup de tràfic de lípids i malaties relacionades

Col·laboracions

Col·laboracions

Balsinde's group
Jesús Balsinde, PhD
Institut de Biologia Molecular i Genètica. Universitat de Valladolid.

jbalsinde@ibgm.uva.es

www.balsinde.org/contact.htm
del Pozo's group
Miguel Ángel del Pozo, PhD
Integrin signaling lab. CNIC. Madrid

madelpozo@cnic.es

www.cnic.es/es/inflamacion/integrinas/
Enrich's group
Carles Enrich, PhD
Departament de Biologia Cel·lular, Immunologia i Neurociències. University of Barcelona

enrich@ub.edu

www.celltrafficbcn.cat/Membrane-trafficking-and-Annexin-A6-Group.html
Fernandez-Checa's group
Carlos Fernández Checa, PhD
Muerte y Proliferación Celular. IIBB. CSIC. Barcelona

checa229@yahoo.com

www.iibb.csic.es/index.php?pg=lineainvestigacion&idPag=0&lang=3#lin7_name
Grewal's group
Thomas Grewal, PhD
Head Cardiovascular and Diabetes Research Theme . Faculty of Pharmacy. University of Sydney, Australia

thomas.grewal@sydney.edu.au

sydney.edu.au/pharmacy/about/people/profiles/thomas.grewal.php
Gross' group
Steven P Gross, PhD
Developmental and Cell Biology. University of California - Irvine, USA

grosslab@gmail.com

bioweb.bio.uci.edu/sgross
Parton's group
Rob G Parton, PhD
Institute for Molecular Bioscience and Centre for Microscopy and Microanalysis of the University of Queensland, Australia

r.parton@imb.uq.edu.au

www.imb.uq.edu.au/rob-parton
Pérez-Navarro's group
E. Pérez-Navarro, PhD
Department of Cell Biology, Immunology and Neuroscience. University of Barcelona

estherperez@ub.edu

www.ub.edu/bciap/en/research_groups/bases-cel%c2%b7lulars-i-moleculars-de-la-malaltia-de-huntington-i-altres-trastorns-dels-ganglis-basals/
Tebar's group
Francesc Tebar, PhD
Departament de Biologia Cel·lular, Immunologia i Neurociències. University of Barcelona

tebar@ub.edu

www.celltrafficbcn.cat/EGFR-and-Calmodulin-Signalling-Group.html
Imagen de seguimiento